Board members

Board Position

Name

email

phone

cell

President

Dean Whitehead

rdwhitehead@ymail.com

 757 253 1742 

757-634-5071

 

Vice President

  Drew Larson  drewlarsen1@gmail.com
 202 421 5337  


Treasurer


Judy Dyer
         judy.a.dyer2.civ@mail.mil 757 258 1208    

Secretary

Cindy Favret

petrus66@gmail.com 

 

757 503 0444

 

Pool

Richard Long

 richardnlong@gmail.com

 

Clubhouse

Kathy Spicer

kathyspicer@msn.com 757 784 2392  


Grounds


Ken Butler

               rkennethbutler@aol.com
757 565 4624

757 810 7091
 

At Large

Jimmy Parisher

jimmyparisher@gmail.com  

 Social

Amber Spicer

aspicer999@gmail.com

757 870 8064

   
Swim Team Heather Moore   heather.klm.moore@gmail.com 757.325.0702  

Hospitality

Barbara Streb

bstreb343@gmail.com  757-565 0250  
 At Large  Josh Gemerek  jgemerek@hotmail.com    

Committees

         
    Swim Team Committee Chair  Erin Ellis           erincellis@msn.com   757-262-9368  

Garden

 Harrison Bresee     hbresee@mppdc.com   757 871 2245  

Webmaster

John Womeldorf

John@MrWilliamsburg.com

 

757 254 8136

 

Neighborhood Watch

Christy Meeks

 cmeeks1129@cox.net    

Architectural Review

Tom French

jtfrench@aol.com

757 565 1138

   

From the Heart

Camiel Sims

   camielsims@hotmail.com

757 564 0124

   
     
 Forester Editor VACANT                

Long Range Planning Committee

Elizabeth Friel

lizfriel@cox.net

     

 Decorations

 Martha Rex
Marina Shawcross
     sail4rex@gmail.com
shawcross5@aol.com