Board members

President

Drew Larsen

 drewlarsen1@gmail.com

202 421 5337

Vice President

     Reed Huntrhunt@lumberliquidators.com 

Treasurer


Elizabeth Collado
      collado.beth@gmail.com 

Secretary

Cindy Favret

petrus66@gmail.com 

757 503 0444

Pool-Facilities
Pool-Operations

Richard Long
Abby Brooks

 


richardnlong@gmail.com
AbbyBrooks719@gmail.com

 

 

Clubhouse

Kathy Spicer

kathyspicer@msn.com757 784 2392

Grounds

Ken Butler

             
 
rkennethbutler@aol.com

757 810 7091

At Large

Daniel Lavinder


dslavinder@gmail.com
 

 Social

Annie VanSkiver

annie.vanskiver@gmail.com

 
Swim TeamHanes Spicerhanesspicer@gmail.com 

Hospitality

Barbara Streb


bstreb343@gmail.com 
 757-565 0250
CommunicationsKym Smithroloisgreat@gmail.com 

Committees

   
    Swim Team Committee Chair Erin Ellis          erincellis@msn.com757-262-9368

Garden

 Harrison Bresee    hbresee@mppdc.com757 871 2245

Webmaster

John Womeldorf

John@MrWilliamsburg.com

757 254 8136

Neighborhood Watch

Christy Meeks

 cmeeks1129@cox.net 

Architectural Review

Tom French

jtfrench@aol.com

 757 565 1138

From the Heart

Camiel Sims

   camielsims@hotmail.com 757 564 0124
    
             

Long Range Planning Committee

Elizabeth Friel

lizfriel@cox.net

 

 Decorations

 Martha Rex
Marina Shawcross
     sail4rex@gmail.com
shawcross5@aol.com