Board members

NameEmailPhone Number
PresidentDrew Larsendrewlarsen1@gmail.com202-421-5337
Vice PresidentReed Huntrhunt@lumberliquidators.com
TreasurerElizabeth Colladocollado.beth@gmail.com
SecretaryCindy Favretpetrus66@gmail.com 757-503-0444
Pool-FacilitiesRichard Longrichardnlong@gmail.com
Pool-OperationsAbby BrooksAbbyBrooks719@gmail.com
ClubhouseKathy Spicerkathyspicer@msn.com757-784-2392
GroundsKen Butlerrkennethbutler@aol.com757-810-7091
At LargeDaniel Lavinderdslavinder@gmail.com
SocialAnnie VanSkiverannie.vanskiver@gmail.com
Swim TeamHanes Spicerhanesspicer@gmail.com
HospitalityBarbara Strebbstreb343@gmail.com  757-565 0250
CommunicationsKym Smithroloisgreat@gmail.com
Committees
Swim Team Erin Elliserincellis@msn.com757-262-9368
GardenHarrison Breseehbresee@mppdc.com757-871-2245
WebmasterJohn WomeldorfJohn@MrWilliamsburg.com757-254-8136
Neighborhood WatchChristy Meekscmeeks1129@cox.net
Architectural ReviewTom Frenchjtfrench@aol.com 757-565-1138
From the HeartCamiel Simscamielsims@hotmail.com 757-564-0124
Long Range Planning CommitteeElizabeth Friellizfriel@cox.net
DecorationsMartha Rexsail4rex@gmail.com
Marina Shawcrossshawcross5@aol.com